P H O T O G R A P H E   M A R I A G E

photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_00134

A photographer in Alsace, to remember your wedding.

When he takes pictures, Thomas looks for spontaneity, that little thing that makes you and only you alive. In this way, your wedding photos allow you to feel and share the emotions of this day for a long time. As in an illustrated book, his reports and original portraits will take you back to those moments that make your history.

Discover our philosophy of wedding photography.

photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_023
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_00133

photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_00138

Wedding photography gallery

See your gestures, your care and what makes you unique.

Photographer in Strasbourg, Isabelle and Thomas have advised and accompanied brides and grooms who share their pictures with you. Discover their photographs


photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_010
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_00142

Wedding and photographer, how to tell this story ?

Being there on your wedding day and photographing you is like capturing a story and then telling it with some poetry. It's about giving you an original vision of the atmosphere that connects you to this moment.

photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_037
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_041

- Us, our photography and you -

We are not looking for an award winning photograph. Of course, we love beautiful photography, but more than that, it is to feel the photo of the moment, subtle and directly attached to you, that motivates us.

To be able to bring out more meaning and depth through photography, the glances exchanged, the moments shared around the highlights of the day. A photograph close to you that connects you to your guests, an authentic photograph.
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_020
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_021

- On your wedding day, being in the moment, as a guest, immersing myself in the atmosphere -

This is not a concept but a way of being, a way of cultivating your vision, of being in the moment to trigger and take the picture.

We believe in spontaneous photography, not "cliché" photography, shooting you here and there! It's not about creating a context like a stage production but about shaping the context.

photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_059
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_060

" I felt a lot of joy during the realization of these photos of the bride and groom. My job is to transmit these emotions to you in images."

photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_055
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_056

The images we share with you will be selected according to several characteristics: suggestiveness, composition, shapes and rhythms, action, lights and contrasts. Put together, they form a varied narrative that gives an extra dimension to our work.

Here are some summaries with the intention of showing you the relevance of our unique perspectives. To put the event in its context in a fluid and harmonious way.

photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_043

C a m i l l e  &  T h o m a s 

photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_063

C h r i s t o p h e  &  B e n o i t

photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_00131

S o n i a  &  P i e r r e


photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_00140

"It took less than 5 minutes after walking through your door to know that it would be YOU who would highlight our day, our guests and our smiles. How could we do otherwise when we understood the emotion of your previous work?

Thomas accompanied us present but discreet, reassuring us for all the beautiful moments of this day. Despite the challenge imposed by the last minute changes and the freezing temperatures, Thomas adapts and succeeds! And we are not the only ones to say so: our guests loved Thomas, his kindness and his professionalism!

Today we are returning from our last appointment to look for our albums. Isabelle's work is magnificent, and even if we have already seen a lot of our photos on the DVD, we are now rediscovering our day of February 4th through the albums. The emotion is still tangible.

So thank you both for your exceptional work, for the moments of laughter and for these precious memories... "

Camille & Arnaud



photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_013
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_00137
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_057
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_046
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_042
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_016

photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_051

"We came across Thomas and Isabelle's contact details by accident and after visiting their website we were convinced that we had to meet them. For our wedding, we wanted to find a photographer who could capture the deep relationship between our couple and who could also blend in with the guests to capture the atmosphere of the day.

Thomas and Isabelle immediately put us at ease and we were able to discuss the type of photos we wanted with them. We had a trial run in the studio which showed us how well Thomas was able to capture the moment and our emotions.

Thomas accompanied us for our civil wedding and the following day, for the preparations, the religious ceremony, the family and couple photo session, the reception and the dinner. He was very appreciated by our guests. He was able to handle the family and group photos without stress and also allowed us to relax together during our portrait session in Strasbourg.

In conclusion, we were delighted with our choice to trust Thomas and Isabelle to take the photos of our wedding and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a quality service and the sharp eye of a great portrait photographer.

Chloé et Jean-Baptiste


photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_025
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_026
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_024
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_052
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_050

photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_036

 If there was one thing we were sure of even before we started preparing for our wedding, it was that we would call on Thomas and Isabelle to capture the precious moments we were about to experience. Everything was so simple and natural with them! Thomas knew how to understand us and capture the smiles, the tender moments, the funny moments, the emotional sequences of this sunny day. He was there, caring, present at our side, like a friend we would have known for years. And Isabelle used all her talent to engrave on paper these moments so dear to our hearts. We can' t get enough of turning the pages of our album to recall these beautiful memories! So once again, thank you to them for this beautiful work that exceeded our expectations! "

Ellen and Bruno - 24/10/2015 -


photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_083
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_084
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_017
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_019
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_086
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_068

photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_033

"Among the many questions we ask ourselves when we start to organise our wedding, one of the nicest is to choose the wedding photographer who will share this moment with us and who will immortalise one of the most beautiful days of our lives...

Advised and even warmly recommended by a colleague, we made an appointment with Isabelle and Thomas for a first meeting at their place. We were able to discuss our wishes, our doubts, with an encouraging first shooting. And we were won over! Sweetness, kindness, professionalism with a touch of originality and always listening to us, that's what convinced us. And we were right! On the big day, Thomas was always there when we needed him. Our session with him a few days later was just as magical and we never get enough of watching them again and again. A big thank you and we wish you lots and lots of success in your adventure.

Marie & Pierre


studio_photo_strasbourg_003

The Photographers

studio_photo_strasbourg_001

A studio in Alsace

studio_photo_strasbourg_002

Contact

Every wedding is unique. That's why we offer "made to measure" services.

Inspired, spontaneous, sincere, and willing to photograph you with humility. To give the best, they need freedom and above all your trust.

In order to organize ourselves as well as possible, it is advisable to establish a telephone or Skype contact or even better to meet during an appointment at the studio ! 

For further information about logistics or prices, please contact us at thomas@thomas-kuchel.com or call 06 74 41 42 12

See you soon!

Isabelle et Thomas


Alsace Strasbourg WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER

© Atelier Thomas K – Strasbourg – Alsace - Grand-Est

thomas@thomas-kuchel.com

Conception - Design - Développement © Thomas et Isabelle

Photographe mariage

photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_00134

Un photographe en Alsace, un regard pour les souvenirs de votre mariage.

Quand il photographie, Thomas cherche la spontanéité, ce petit truc qui vous anime vous et vous seul. De cette manière, vos photos de mariage vous permettent de ressentir et de partager les émotions de cette journée pour longtemps. Comme dans un livre illustré, ses reportages et ses portraits originaux vous replongeront dans ces moments qui font votre Histoire.

Découvrez notre philosophie de la photo de mariage

photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_023
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_00133

photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_00138

Galerie photo de mariage

Voir les gestes, les attentions et ce qui fait que vous êtes uniques. 

Photographes à Strasbourg, Isabelle et Thomas ont conseillés et accompagnés des mariés qui partagent leurs images avec vous. Découvrez leurs photographies.


photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_010
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_00142

Photographe et mariage, comment raconter cette histoire ?

Etre là le jour de votre mariage et vous photographier, c’est comme capter une histoire et puis la raconter avec quelques accents de poésie. C’est vous restituer une vision originale de l'ambiance qui vous relie à ce moment.

photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_037
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_041

- Nous, notre photographie et vous -

Nous ne cherchons pas l’image de concours. Bien sûr, nous aimons la belle photographie mais plus encore, c’est ressentir la photo de l’instant, subtile et directement attachée à vous qui nous anime.

Pouvoir faire émerger par la photo plus de sens et de profondeur, des regards échangés, des moments partagés autour des temps forts de la journée. Une photographie proche de vous qui vous relie à vos invités, une photographie authentique.

photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_020
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_021

- Le jour de votre mariage, être dans l’instant, comme un invité, m’ imprégner de l’atmosphère -

Ce n’est pas un concept mais une façon d’être, une manière de cultiver sa vision, d’être dans l’instant pour déclencher et prendre la photo. 

Nous sommes partisans d’une photo spontanée, pas de « cliché », vous photographier ici et là ! Il ne s’agit pas de créer un contexte comme une mise en scène mais de façonner le contexte.

photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_059
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_060

 "J'ai ressenti énormément de joie lors de la réalisation de ces photos de mariés. Mon métier est de transmettre ces émotions en images. "

photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_055
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_056

Les images que nous partagerons avec vous seront sélectionnées en fonction de plusieurs caractéristiques : suggestivité, composition, formes et rythmes, action, lumières et contrastes. Mises bout à bout, elles constituent un ensemble narratif varié donnant une dimension supplémentaire à nos reportages.

En voici des résumés avec l’intention de vous montrer la pertinence de nos regards singuliers. Remettre l’évènement dans son contexte tout en fluidité et tout en harmonie.

photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_043

C a m i l l e  &  T h o m a s 

photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_063

C h r i s t o p h e  &  B e n o i t

photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_00131

S o n i a  &  P i e r r e


photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_00140

" Il n'a pas fallu plus de 5 minutes après avoir franchi votre porte pour savoir que ça serait VOUS qui mettriez en lumière notre jour, nos invités et nos sourires. Comment faire autrement quand on a compris l'émotion que dégageaient vos précédents travaux?

Thomas nous accompagne présent mais discret, rassurant pour tous les jolis moments de cette journée. Malgré le challenge imposé par les changements de dernière minute, les températures glaciales, Thomas s'adapte et assure ! Et nous ne sommes pas les seuls à le dire : nos invités ont adoré Thomas, sa gentillesse et son professionnalisme !

Nous rentrons aujourd'hui de notre dernier RDV afin de rechercher nos albums. Le travail d'Isabelle est magnifique, et même si nous avons déjà beaucoup visionné nos photos sur le DVD, nous redécouvrons aujourd'hui par les albums notre journée du 4 février. L'émotion est toujours aussi palpable.

Alors merci à tous les deux pour votre travail exceptionnel, pour les moments de rigolade et pour ces souvenirs si précieux... "

Camille & Arnaud


photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_013
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_00137
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_057
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_046
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_042
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_016

photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_051

"C'est un peu par hasard que nous avons eu les coordonnées de Thomas et Isabelle et après une visite de leur site web nous étions convaincus qu'il nous fallait les rencontrer. Pour notre mariage, nous souhaitions trouver un photographe qui puisse retranscrire par l’image la relation profonde qui unit notre couple et qui sache également se fondre parmi les invités afin de capturer l'ambiance de la journée.

Thomas et Isabelle nous ont immédiatement mis à l'aise et nous avons pu discuter du type de photos que nous souhaitions avec eux. Nous avons réalisé un essai en studio qui nous a déjà permis de nous rendre compte à quel point Thomas parvenait à capter l'instant et nos émotions.

Thomas nous a accompagnés pour notre mariage civil et le lendemain, pour les préparatifs, la cérémonie religieuse, la séance de photos en famille et en couple, à la réception jusqu'au dîner. Il a été très apprécié de nos invités. Il a su gérer les photos de familles et de groupes sans stress et nous a également permis de nous ressourcer à deux lors de notre séance de portraits à Strasbourg.

Pour conclure, nous avons été ravis de notre choix de confier à Thomas et Isabelle de réaliser les photos de notre mariage et n'hésiterions pas à les recommander aux personnes recherchant une prestation de qualité et le regard affûté d'un grand portraitiste."

Chloé et Jean-Baptiste


photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_025
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_026
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_024
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_052
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_050

photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_036

" S'il y avait bien une chose dont nous étions sûrs avant même de commencer les préparatifs de notre mariage, c'est que nous ferions appel à Thomas et Isabelle pour saisir les instants précieux que nous nous apprêtions à vivre. Tout a été si simple et naturel avec eux ! Thomas a su nous comprendre et capter les sourires, les moments tendres, les moments drôles, les séquences d'émotions de cette journée ensoleillée . Il était là, bienveillant, présent à nos côtés, comme un ami que nous aurions connu depuis des années. Et Isabelle a fait usage de tout son talent pour graver sur le papier ces instants chers à nos coeurs. Nous ne nous lassons pas de tourner les pages de notre album pour nous remémorer ces beaux souvenirs ! Alors encore une fois, merci à eux pour ce beau travail qui a dépassé nos attentes ! “

Ellen et Bruno - 24/10/2015 -


photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_083
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_084
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_017
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_019
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_086
photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_068

photographe_mariage_strasbourg_alsace_033

« Parmi les nombreuses questions que l’on se pose quand on commence à organiser son mariage, l’une des plus sympas c’est quand même de choisir le photographe de mariage qui partagera ce moment avec nous et qui immortalisera l’une des plus belles journées de notre vie…

Conseillé-e-s et même chaudement recommandé-e-s par une collègue, nous avons pris rendez-vous avec Isabelle et Thomas pour une première rencontre chez eux. Nous avons pu discuter de nos souhaits, de nos doutes, avec un premier shooting prometteur. Et nous avons été conquis ! Douceur, gentillesse, professionnalisme avec un zeste d’originalité et toujours à notre écoute, voilà qui nous a convaincu. Et nous avions raison ! Le jour J, Thomas était toujours là quand on avait besoin de lui . Notre séance à deux, quelques jours plus tard était tout aussi magique et nous ne nous lassons pas de les regarder encore et encore . Un grand merci et nous vous souhaitons beaucoup, beaucoup de succès dans votre aventure J. »

Marie & Pierre


studio_photo_strasbourg_003

Accueil

studio_photo_strasbourg_001

Un Atelier en alsace

studio_photo_strasbourg_002

Contact

Chaque mariage est singulier, unique. c’est pourquoi nous vous proposons des prestations « sur mesure ».

Inspirés, spontanés, sincères, et souhaitant vous photographier avec humilité. Pour donner le meilleur, ils ont besoin de liberté et surtout de votre confiance.

Afin de nous organiser au mieux, il est souhaitable d'établir un contact téléphonique ou skype ou mieux encore de se rencontrer lors d'un rendez-vous à Strasbourg, dans notre Atelier ! 

Pour d'autres informations de logistique ou de prix, vous pouvez nous contacter à l'adresse thomas@thomas-kuchel.com ou bien au 06 74 41 42 12

À bientôt !

Isabelle et Thomas


Photographe mariage Alsace

© Atelier Thomas K –  Strasbourg – Grand-Est

thomas@thomas-kuchel.com

Conception - Design - Développement © Thomas et Isabelle