Photo album " made in Alsace "

The Photo Books or Albums proposed by Isabelle and Thomas are very popular with their clients. These books are designed to present the photographs in a narrative and chronological way retracing the moment spent in the studio during the photo session. They are organised and laid out in such a way as to highlight the photographs and guarantee their preservation over time. The books are made by a bookbinder and personalised by Isabelle with the collage of her own prints. The materials used to make the book are specially chosen to preserve the photographic paper.
studio_photo_strasbourg_00015

Photo album size 20cmx20cm & 30cmx30cm from 220€

studio_photo_strasbourg_00017

Artisanal photographic printing

The photographic print is the printing of an image on paper. Traditionally, it is a high quality print in its details and shades. With this quality of processing, a photograph can be preserved in good condition for many generations. These are the criteria followed at the Atelier.

The picture then becomes an object, which can be kept for oneself, put in front of a few books, displayed on the wall or forgotten in a box to be found later. There are prints that can be seen as treasures, prints that can be found in museums, unique prints, heritage prints, family prints. For some photographers, like Isabelle and Thomas, the photographic print is an accomplishment and the discovery of photography on paper a pleasure that is still intact.
The photographs taken in the studio are available on prints. These prints are developed with care and attention to detail. They are certified, signed and numbered.

studio_photo_strasbourg_00018

Artisanal photographic printing from 29€


Framed print

How to best preserve your photographs? Or how to enjoy your images on a daily basis? We were talking about our prints and our books, but there is another medium we would like to talk about as well: our Framing.

Some print formats are ideal for simply placing on a bookshelf or mounting in a book, but there are some photographs, for what they represent, for what they share, that deserve to be framed and displayed.

To magnify the photograph while protecting it, we propose a modern, sober and discreet frame. The elements (eco-compatible) are made in Europe and assembled in Strasbourg by a professional framer. 

The print is glued and placed in a raw oak frame and its museum glass (anti-reflection) a few centimetres away so as not to touch or damage the photograph.

A modern design with noble materials to fit into all environments, both classic and contemporary.

studio_photo_strasbourg_00014

Framed print 60cmx80cm  «  raw oak frame and its museum glass »  680€

studio_photo_strasbourg_00033
studio_photo_strasbourg_00013

Framed print « raw oak frame and its museum glass »   30x30 / 30x40 / 45x45 / 45x60 / 60x60 / 60x80  from 280€


studio_photo_strasbourg_005

The photographers

studio_photo_strasbourg_00007

Wedding

studio_photo_strasbourg_00009

Portraits

studio_photo_strasbourg_00011

Workshop

studio_photo_strasbourg_00008

Art

studio_photo_strasbourg_00012

Exhibition

studio_photo_strasbourg_00020

The Studio

cadeau_photo_original_strasbourg_alsace_005

Gift card

Kuchel-0010

Holy Wood



© Atelier Thomas K – Atelier Photo Strasbourg 

thomas@thomas-kuchel.com

Conception - Design - Développement © Thomas et Isabelle

Album photo " fabriqué en Alsace "

Les Livres ou Albums Photos proposés par Isabelle et Thomas sont plébiscités par leurs clients. Ces livres sont conçus pour présenter les photographies dans un ensemble narratif et chronologique retraçant le moment passé au studio lors de la séance photo. Ils sont organisés et mis en page de façon à mettre les photographies en valeur en garantissant leur conservation dans le temps. Les livres sont fabriqués par un relieur et personnalisés par Isabelle avec le contre collage des tirages réalisés par ses soins. Les matières composant le corps du livre sont spécialement choisies afin de conserver au mieux le papier photographique.
studio_photo_strasbourg_00015

Livre Photos Formats 20cmx20cm et 30cmx30cm à partir de 220€

studio_photo_strasbourg_00017

Tirage photographique Artisanal  


Le tirage photographique est l'impression d'une image sur papier. Traditionnellement, c'est une impression de grande qualité dans ses détails et dans ses nuances. Avec un traitement de cette qualité, une photographie pourra être conservée en bon état pour plusieurs générations. Ce sont là les critères suivis à l’Atelier.

L'image devient alors objet, que l'on peut garder pour soi, que l’on peut poser devant quelques livres, que l’on peut exposer au mur ou oublier dans une boîte pour mieux la retrouver un peu plus tard. Il y a des tirages comme trésors enfuis, des tirages de collection dans les musées, des tirages uniques, patrimoniaux, familiaux. Pour certains photographes dont Isabelle et Thomas se revendiquent, le tirage photographique est un accomplissement et la découverte de la photographie sur papier un plaisir toujours intacte.
Les photographies réalisées au studio sont disponibles sur Tirages. Ces tirages sont développés avec soin et avec une attention toute particulière. Ils sont certifiés, signés et numérotés.

studio_photo_strasbourg_00018

Tirage Photographique contrecollé à partir de 29€


Tableau - Encadrement

Comment conserver au mieux vos photographies ? Ou comment profiter de ses images au quotidien ? Nous vous parlions de nos tirages et de nos livres mais il y a un autre support dont nous aimerions vous parler également, nos tableaux.

Certains formats de tirages sont idéaux pour être simplement posés dans une bibliothèque ou montés dans un livre mais il y a certaines photographies, pour ce qu’elles représentent, pour ce qu’elles partagent, qui mériteraient d’être encadrées et exposées.

Pour magnifier la photographie tout en la protégeant, nous vous proposons un encadrement moderne, sobre et discret. Les éléments ( éco-compatibles ) sont fabriqués en Europe et assemblés à Strasbourg par une encadreuse professionnelle. 

Le tirage est contre collé et posé dans un cadre en chêne brut et sa vitre musée ( anti-reflet ) à quelques centimètres pour ne pas toucher et abîmer la photographie.

Un design moderne avec des matériaux nobles pour s’intégrer dans tous les environnements tant classiques que contemporains.

studio_photo_strasbourg_00014

Tableau 60cmx80cm  «  Cadre Chêne / Verre Musée »  680€

studio_photo_strasbourg_00033
studio_photo_strasbourg_00013

Tableau « Cadre Chêne / Verre Musée » 30x30 / 30x40 / 45x45 / 45x60 / 60x60 / 60x80  à partir de 280€


studio_photo_strasbourg_005

Les Photographes

studio_photo_strasbourg_00007

Mariage

studio_photo_strasbourg_00009

Portraits

studio_photo_strasbourg_00011

Stage

studio_photo_strasbourg_00008

ART

studio_photo_strasbourg_00012

Expo

studio_photo_strasbourg_00020

L'atelier

cadeau_photo_original_strasbourg_alsace_005

Carte Cadeau

Kuchel-0010

Tirages Holy Wood



© Atelier Thomas K – Atelier Photo Strasbourg 

thomas@thomas-kuchel.com

Conception - Design - Développement © Thomas et Isabelle